Sheriff's Office Staff

Sheriff’s Office :: Contact Us :: Sheriff’s Office Staff

  • Sheriff Bobby G. Hammons
  • Major Andy P. Silcox, Chief Deputy
  • Investigator Kenneth Hill
  • Investigator Scott Stanley
  • Investigator John Hall
  • Harley and Jake, Patrol and Narcotics K-9s
  • Luke, Blood Hound
    • Deputies
      Sgt. Chris Yates
      Diana Keith
      Sgt. Jarrod Salyer
      Cossie Hale
      Sgt. M. P. Stidham
      Wesley Mullins
      Grant Garrett
      J. M. Mullins
      Jeremy Fleming
      Jeremy Osbourne
      Kelly Fleming
    • Courtroom Security
      Terry B. Wallace
      Timothy Wampler
    • School Resource Officers
      Chris Mullins
      Tammy Robinson
      James Nichols
    Sheriff Hammons02

    Pictured: Sheriff Bobby G. Hammons


    Pictured: Appco, Patrol & Narcotics Dog

    • Secretarial Staff
      Rena Powers
      Teresa Robinson

    Home :: Education :: Tourism :: History & Heritage :: Industry & Agriculture
    Community Information :: Central Government ::
    Related Links

    © 2005 Dickenson County
    Web Site Maintenance & Hosting provided by DCWIN